Select Player Before Publishing

“Publishing” to your player, in InfoVue v2, was previously called “Updating”. See detailed instructions here on how to publish to your InfoVue Player.

If you click on the Monitoring button in the Player window and don’t see any players listed on the right, check to see that your player has been selected from the left column.

To select a player, click on the colored square next to the player(s) you wish to publish to.  Once selected, these players will show up in the monitoring list and be eligible for updates.

To update a player in the list, click on the blue Publish button.

in IV FAQs

Related Articles