On the “Edit Content” page, what does the “Private” checkbox, Location and Contributor fields define?

  • Knowledge Base
  • HC FAQs
  • On the “Edit Content” page, what does the “Private” checkbox, Location and Contributor fields define?
  • Selecting the “Private” checkbox keeps content private and accessible only to Admin users.
  • “Location” defines where the content is created. This field would be filled in if say, you are trying to create a network stream to air content on your channel that is being provided by another company.
  • “Contributor” would be the name of that company.
in HC FAQs

Related Articles